Yahoo Weather

You are here

Contacts

 

www.lonokenews.net
Cabot Star-Herald  |  Carlisle Independent  |  Lonoke Democrat

 

Quick contacts

Advertising 
 Classified advertising(501) 843-3534jmahoney@cabotstarherald.com
    
 Display advertising 
 Cabot(501) 843-3534advertising@cabotstarherald.com
 Lonoke(501) 843-3534advertising@lonokedemocrat.com
 Carlisle(501) 843-3534advertising@carlisleindependent.com
 
 Legal advertising(501) 843-3534jmahoney@cabotstarherald.com
 Billing questions(501) 843-3534jmahoney@cabotstarherald.com
 
 Retail Advertising Manager(501) 843-3534ssmith@arkansasnews.com
Circulation
 Circulation customer service(855) 774-6802circulation@cabotstarherald.com
   circulation@lonokedemocrat.com
   circulation@carlisleindependent.com
 
 
Obituaries(501) 370-8302ksatterfield@arkansasnews.com
Weddings, engagements, births society@arkansasnews.com
News briefs & announcements society@arkansasnews.com
 
Letters to the editor mbuffalo@cabotstarherald.com
 
Newsroom(501) 843-3534news@cabotstarherald.com
   news@carlisleindependent.com
   editor@lonokedemocrat.com
 
 
Sports(501) 843-3534sports@cabotstarherald.com
   sports@carlisleindependent.com
   sports@lonokedemocrat.com
 
 
Publisher 
 Byron Tate(870) 543-1427btate@pbcommercial.com
 
General Manager 
 Emily Billings(501) 370-8340ebillings@arkansasnews.com
   
Editor 
 Mark Buffalo(501) 843-3534mbuffalo@cabotstarherald.com
   
Retail Advertising Manager 
 Susan Smith(501) 843-3534ssmith@arkansasnews.com
   
Circulation Director 
 David Singer(870) 543-1478dsinger@pbcommercial.com
   
Executive Editor 
 Dennis Byrd(501) 370-8303dbyrd@arkansasnews.com
 
 
Offices 
CabotMailing address 
 Cabot Star-HeraldCabot Star-Herald
 206 Plaza Blvd. Suite GP.O. Box 1058
 Cabot, AR 72023Cabot, AR 72023
 Phone (501) 843-3534 
 Fax (501) 843-6447* 
 *To be considered for publication, information should be submitted electronically, not by fax.
 Office hours:  Mon - Fri 8:00 - 5:00
     
Carlisle Mailing address 
 Carlisle IndependentCarlisle Independent
 209 North Court Street, Suite 3BP.O. Box 47
 Carlisle, AR 72024Carlisle, AR 72024
 Phone (870) 552-3111 
 Fax (870) 552-3111* 
 *To be considered for publication, information should be submitted electronically, not by fax.
  
     
Lonoke Mailing address 
 Lonoke DemocratLonoke Democrat
 402 N. Center StreetP.O. Box 747
 Lonoke, AR 72086Lonoke, AR 72086
 Phone (501) 676-2463 
 Fax (501) 676 6231* 
 *To be considered for publication, information should be submitted electronically, not by fax.
   
Customer Service Hotline  
 (855) 774-6802
Monday-Friday 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Sunday 6:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Holiday hours will vary.