Current Weather

You are here

Carlisle Pre-K holds graduation

The Carlisle Pre-Kindergarten program held its 2014 graduation ceremony Tuesday inside the old high school library.

Teachers and aides are Lindsey Thaxton, Tammy Perkins, Mona Shaffer, Nicole Crawford, Jean Raborn, Eunice Russell and Rebecca St. Clair.

Graduates from Tammy Perkins’ class include: Lily Elizabeth Bennett, Julian Alexis Fauver, James Baylor Hauk, Brody Trapper Martin, Bliss Diane Parker, Tessa Rae Sanders, McKinley Clark Simmons, Matthew Tyler Thrift and Paydon Lynn Wiles.

Graduates from Lindsey Thaxton’s class are: Lainee Adalyn Bowers, Abigail Lynn Campbell, Slaten Reed Carter, Peyton Marie Cole, Charly Marie Cook, William Robert Corter, Rylee Jo Doles, Richard Carson Dunn, Joshua Tyler Elliott, Daniel Owen Ford III, Calee Adysen Fuller, Carson Bradly Gann, Christian Carter Hune, Hannah Jo Linder, Chad Ryan McCary and Colt Hunter Tarter.

Graduates from Mona Shaffer’s class are Brayden Thomas Scott Looney, Kylee Ann McElroy and Javier Miguel Ochoa.

The Cabot Star Herald, Lonoke Democrat, and Carlisle Independent websites are available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access these websites at no additional charge.