Current Weather

You are here

Lewis Smith Award recipient

Cabot Panthers football player Logan Luckett is the 2013 recipient of the Lewis Smith Award, which is given annually to a senior on the football team who has show dedication to the program through sportsmanship, leadership and character.

The Cabot Star Herald, Lonoke Democrat, and Carlisle Independent websites are available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access these websites at no additional charge.