Current Weather

You are here

UCA announces Honor Rolls

The University of Central Arkansas has announced the Dean’s List and the Presidential Scholars List for the fall 2013 semester.

Recognition on the Dean’s List requires at least a 3.5 grade point average with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours. Students must achieve a 4.0 grade point average with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours to receive the recognition of Presidential Scholar.

Dean’s List from Cabot, Ward and Austin

Matthew Anglin, Amanda Baltz, Courtney Bayliss, Taylor Brady, April Bush, Sara Chesser, Ethan Covington, William Dane, Brittany Fuller, Kayleigh Hunter, Andrea Jones, Jennifer Jones, Alison Kaseberg, Haley Kay, Shelbie Kimmel, Amber Kuck, Kristin Kueppers, Scott Luffman, Samantha Mantione, Sarah McClellan, Shelby Meyer, Natalie Mikles, Alexis Miller, Lauren Morris, Briley Mundy, Ryan Nguyen, Ricardo Palos, Taylor Parsley, Melissa Ray, Tiffanee Samples, Casey Singleton, Brittany Smith, Shelby Styron, Makenzie Summers, Healea Taylor, Clayton Vaught, Christina Wewer, Dylan Wilson.

Presidential Scholars Cabot, Ward and Austin

Seth Bloomberg, Cody Carr, Sara Cervantes, Jessica Craven, Alex Davis, Garrett Frandson, Taylor Garrett, Kayla Gustafson, Kayln Holloway, Mason James, Sarai Martin, Crystal Masterson, Thien Ngo, Megan Owens, Cortney Perez, Ashley Stephens, Caitlin Sullivan.

The Cabot Star Herald, Lonoke Democrat, and Carlisle Independent websites are available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access these websites at no additional charge.